Shul Details

Edgware currently hosts 14 Orthodox Shuls which are predominantly Ashkenazi. Sefardi services take place at Ohr Hachayim as well as within the Edgware Adath Shul and these details as well as additional minyanim that take place are listed on the Davening Timetable

Ahavas Torah

Mowbray House, 58-70 Edgware Way

Edgware, HA8 8DJ 

07506 784 108

admin@ahavastorah.co.uk

www.ahavastorah.co.uk 

Rabbi Moshe Davis

020 8933 7022

Machzikei Hadass (Shtiebel)

296b Hale Lane, Edgware, HA8 8NP

07960 481 263

Rabbi Eliezer Schneebalg

07973 870 521

rov@edgware.me.uk

Ahavat Yisrael

Langdon premises, Gideon Close off

Manor Park Crescent, Edgware, HA8 7FR 

020 8050 1613

info@ahavatyisrael.org.uk

www.ahavatyisrael.org.uk

Nefesh Hatorah

Mowbray House, 58-70 Edgware Way,

Edgware, HA8 8DJ

communciation@nefeshhatorah.org.uk

07951 909 511

Rabbi Elchonon Moshe Lieberman

‚Äč

Edgware Adath Yisroel Congregation

Heather Walk, Edgware, HA8 8NW

020 8238 2491

admin@eayc.org

www.eayc.org

Rabbi Zvi Hirsh Lieberman

07956 957 287

rabbi@eayc.org

 

Edgware United

Parnell Close, Edgware, HA8 8YE

020 8958 7508

office@edgwareu.com

www.edgwareu.com

Rabbi David Lister

020 8958 5320

rabbi.lister@edgwareu.com

Rabbi Ben Kurzer

07811 191317

rabbi.kurzer@edgwareu.com

Kollel Beis Aharon

Mowbray House, 58-70 Edgware Way, Edgware, HA8 8DJ

07530 053 861

contact@kollelbeisaharon.co.uk

Rabbi Yehudah Boruch Lieberman

07944 005 797

yblieberman@gmail.com

 

Kol Yaacov

47 Mowbray Road, Edgware, HA8 8JH

07903 716 007

info@kol-yaacov.org

www.kol-yaacov.org

Rabbi Shmuel Joseph

020 8905 3989

Lubavitch of Edgware

230 Hale Lane, Edgware, HA8 9PZ

020 8905 4141

shul@lubavitchofedgware.com

www.lubavitchofedgware.com

Rabbi Leivi Sudak

07943 808 967

leivi@loe.org.uk

Netzach Yisroel

49 Mowbray Road, Edgware, HA8 8JL

07714 576 579

knyadmin@federation.org.uk

www.netzach.org.uk

Rabbi Reuven Stepsky

07974 694 849

rabbi.stepsky@federation.org.uk

Ohr Hachayim (Sefardi)

25 Edgwarebury Lane, Edgware, HA8 8LJ

07887 543 302

edgwaresephardicommunity@hotmail.co.uk

Rabbi Yonatan Menachem

07709 608 636

Seed

Mowbray House, 58-70 Edgware Way, Edgware, HA8 8DJ

020 8958 0820

info@seed.uk.net

Rabbi Dov Birnbaum

dbirnbaum@seed.uk.net

 

Tiferes Yisroel

49 Mowbray Road, Edgware, HA8 8JL

07854 101 048

tiferesyisroeledgware@gmail.com

Rabbi B. Grun

07549 758 114

Yeshurun Synagogue

Fernhurst Gardens, Edgware, HA8 7PH

020 8952 5167

admin@yeshurun.org

www.yeshurun.org

Rabbi Alan Lewis

07956 252 766

avmaiir37@aol.com